Mariah Carey & Miguel – Beautiful

Lyssna på Mariah Carey – #Beautiful via spotify.

#Beautiful finns med på skivan #Beautiful som släpptes år 2013, spår nr: 1


Låttexten till Beautiful av Mariah Carey & Miguel:

Baby, baby, baby
What’s it gonna be?
Baby, baby, baby
Is it him or is it me?
Don’t make me waste my time
Don’t make me lose my mind baby

Baby, baby, baby
Can’t you stay with me tonight?
Oh baby, baby, baby
Don’t my kisses please you right?
You were so hard to find

The beautiful ones, they hurt you
Every time
Paint a perfect picture
Bring to life a vision in one’s mind
The beautiful ones
(The beautiful ones)
Always smash the picture
Always every time
If I told you baby
That I was in love with you
Oh baby, baby, baby
If we got married
Would that be cool?
You make me so confused
The beautiful ones
You always seem to lose


E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *